CONTACT US:

309 South College Street
Brandon, MS 39042
601-825-6766

 

EXECUTIVE STAFF LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jeremy Nottingham, Senior Pastor

Michael May, Executive Pastor
mdmay@fbcbrandon.com

John Clendinning, Minister of Music and Worship
jclendinning@fbcbrandon.com

MINISTRY LEADERSHIP TEAM

Kevin Anthony   kanthony@fbcbrandon.com
Minister of Students  601-825-0706

Rodney Bounds  rbounds@fbcbrandon.com
Minister of Congregational Care and Senior Adults

Beth Bowman   bbowman@fbcbrandon.com
Minister of Connection  601-825-9003

Christy McIlwain   cmcilwain@fbcbrandon.com
Minister of Children and Families  601-825-8003

Austin Anderson  aanderson@fbcbrandon.com
Student Director  601-825-0706

Mark Bowman  mbowman@fbcbrandon.com
Activities, Missions and Special Needs Director 601-825-6766

Kristy Hill khill@fbcbrandon.com
Preschool Director 601-825-8003

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Allen Clark  aclark@fbcbrandon.com
Facility Administrator 601-825-6737

Nahna Stovall   nstovall@fbcbrandon.com
Business Administrator   601-825-6737

Christy Gadman   cgadman@fbcbrandon.com
Children Center Administrator  601-825-8686

MINISTRY SUPPORT TEAM

Vickie Buys   vbuys@fbcbrandon.com
Executive Assistant  601-825-4080

Debbie Lott dlott@fbcbrandon.com
Ministry Assistant  601-825-0706

Hillary Lowe  hlowe@fbcbrandon.com
Ministry Assistant  601-825-9003

Lisa Mason lmason@fbcbrandon.com
Music Administrative Assistant  601-825-6768

Wendy Miller wmiller@fbcbrandon.com
Ministry Assistant 601-825-8003

June Poole   jpoole@fbcbrandon.com
Financial Administrative Assistant  601-825-6737

Marcie Purvis  mpurvis@fbcbrandon.com
Ministry Assistant  601-825-6737

receptionist@fbcbrandon.com
Receptionist 601-825-6766