EXECUTIVE STAFF LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dan Hall, Interim Transitional Pastor 

Michael May, Education Pastor 
mdmay@fbcbrandon.com

John Clendinning, Minister of Music and Worship 
jclendinning@fbcbrandon.com

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Kevin Anthony   kanthony@fbcbrandon.com
Minister of Students  601-825-0706

 

Rodney Bounds  rbounds@fbcbrandon.com

Minister of Congregational Care and Senior Adults 

Beth Bowman   bbowman@fbcbrandon.com
Minister of Connection  601-825-9003

Vickie Buys   
vbuys@fbcbrandon.com
Executive Assistant  601-825-4080 

Christy McIlwain   cmcilwain@fbcbrandon.com
Minister of Children and Families  601-825-8003

Nahna Stovall   nstovall@fbcbrandon.com
Business Administrator   601-825-6737

 

MINISTRY LEADERSHIP TEAM

Austin Anderson  aanderson@fbcbrandon.com

Student Director  601-825-0706

Mark Bowman  mbowman@fbcbrandon.com 
Activities, Missions and Special Needs Director 601-825-6766

Allen Clark  aclark@fbcbrandon.com 
Facility Administrator 601-825-6737

 

Kristy Hill khill@fbcbrandon.com

Preschool Director 601-825-8003

Taryn Terry   tterry@fbcbrandon.com
Children Center Administrator  601-825-8686 

 

MINISTRY SUPPORT TEAM

Lee Ann Boykin   laboykin@fbcbrandon.com
Ministry Assistant 601-825-9003

Debbie Lott dlott@fbcbrandon.com
Ministry Assistant  601-825-0706

Lisa Mason lmason@fbcbrandon.com
Music Administrative Assistant  601-825-6768

Wendy Miller wmiller@fbcbrandon.com
Ministry Assistant 601-825-8003 

June Poole   jpoole@fbcbrandon.com
Financial Administrative Assistant  601-825-6737 

Cheryle Tolar  ctolar@fbcbrandon.com 
Ministry Assistant  601-825-6737

 

receptionist@fbcbrandon.com 
Receptionist 601-825-6766